"I want to smile those big smiles again, but it's hard to do these days .."
a peaceful saturday morning ...
[2005-10-01 @ 12:22 p.m.]
Was up bright and early this morning, got some stuff done for work (still at work). Its a really beautiful day out here in Syracuse, N.Y.

Danny enjoyed his sleep over, I ended up popping in last night, wanted to show Danny that his Dad loves him even though I didn't do the sleep over, he was glad to see me.

Ann has to work at 2:00pm, that leaves the day for me and Danny to buddy around. You know, do the playground thing and all, enjoy the outdoors.

I'll be out the door bright and early tomorrow morning, headed up to see Patrick, I'm really looking forward to that.

Before I forget, thanks again Marine for the jingle last night, I appreciated it, it was good to talk to someone, its to bad you don't live here in the East Coast.

Well, I'm going to scoot, I think I'm going to throw some shorts on and enjoy the good weather while it lasts. I'm hoping to catch the Notre Dame game tonight on the radio to, hope its being broadcasted. Take care all, have a good weekend.