"I want to smile those big smiles again, but it's hard to do these days .."
slow start to my day, but still pluggin away ...
[2005-10-04 @ 11:54 a.m.]
I'm sneezing like a crazy man today and its tiring me out. Not sure if its the A/C running in my office or something from the outdoors. Anyways, it just has me feeling as though I'd just like to go to sleep.

Tonight my son's flag football team is having their end of season get together, last year it was a tailgate event, this year its going to be pizza and some football with the parents. I'm hoping my sneezing will have subsided by this time.

The leaves are changing colors now, it's something I've got to capture on film to. I've got to update our company websites with photos of the Fall season. They've got a lot of rental properties so I need to get to all of them while the weather is good and the leaves are still on the trees.

Not a bunch else going on with me, life is still uncomfortable at home, I wish it weren't either. I wish I wasn't so uptight at home, I just don't seem to have the patience I once had and I don't like that about myself, its something I need to work on.

I've been reading a new book in my spare time, its a book that was given to me by friend Patrick. It's called What Should I Do with My Life?. It's pretty good so far, at the time he gave it to me, it wasn't something I thought I was going to get into. After our visit last week, he reminded me of it, now more than ever, it seemed the perfect choice of reading material for me.

Oh, my hair is growing back to, not sure if I want to continue to let it grow in. Like it really makes a difference in the grand scheme of things, right. Anyways, I think I might shave it off again.

I've also got to get back on the ball with my exercising and fitness routine. I've kind of fallen off the wagon, not so much with my diet, but just working out in general. I know I usually feel better about myself afterwards, so why not do it.